The Best of 2023 from The Prompt Warrior newsletter

My 10 favourite posts of 2023

Hey Warrior,

2023 has been an incredible year for The Prompt Warrior. I started the newsletter in April and we have now grown to a community of over 21,000 AI enthusiasts!

(Let’s hope the infinite growth continues 😉)

Thank you all for your support, I am incredibly grateful to be on this journey with you. And you can bet on me to keep providing you high quality content in 2024. I’ve got big plans for the newsletter and my business, so stay tuned.

To recap the year, here are my 10 favourite posts from the newsletter to help you master ChatGPT, implement AI in your day to day and get ahead on AI.

🔧 The Lever Prompt - a smart way to fine-tune your outputs

In this post I share a technique I frequently use to fine-tune my ChatGPT outputs, whether it’s for writing, brainstorming or image generation.

🤖 A prompt to help you optimize prompts

Copy and paste this meta prompt, to help you iteratively improve any of your prompts.

🧠 How to brainstorm with ChatGPT

In this post I share 5 prompts that will help you get more out of your brainstorming sessions with ChatGPT.

🔤 How word choice affects your prompt outputs

Sometimes just modifying a few words in your prompt will change the output drastically. This post explores this concept.

💡 5 common mistakes

The 5 most common mistakes I see beginners make and how to fix them.

🔄 Two-way street prompts

This prompting technique will help you deliver more context to the AI, which will improve your output quality.

🙋‍♂️ Alex Hormozi + ChatGPT

In this post I take Alex Hormozi’s formula from 100M Offers and combine it with ChatGPT.

🃏 5 prompt templates

Templates (or frameworks) are a good way to start when writing your prompts, since they ensure you’re not forgetting to input any information.

🚀 The NASA prompt

The prompt published by NASA was one of the most impressive megaprompts I saw this year. In this post I dissect it and present the learnings I take from it.

❤️ How the use of emotional words increase the output quality

A fascinating research uncovered that AI responds positively to the use of emotional words in your prompts.

Thanks for reading!

I wish you all a great start into the new year!

If you enjoyed this email, consider forwarding this newsletter to a friend or colleague.

What did you think of today's email?

Your feedback helps me create better emails for you!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

See you in the next one!

P.S. Whenever you’re ready, here are three ways I can help you:

  1. Get your product in front of 20,000+ solopreneurs, business owners and professionals. Sponsor this newsletter here.

  2. Do you need help with an AI-related problem you’re facing? Grab some time with me here for AI consulting session.

  3. Looking to grow and monetize your X account? Book a call with me here to see if my coaching program is a good fit for you.

Join the conversation

or to participate.